Drive Better

lady driver

Do you think all drivers aspire to drive better?  I wish! I try.  No I’m not a perfect driver. Yes I’m distracted sometimes, Yes I use profanity, Yes I need to do better. What about you?  If you drive regularly you see drivers making unsafe maneuvers, not giving full attention and exhibiting other bad behaviors too often.   Handling your car, being courteous and limiting distractions are all necessary for better driving habits on the road today.  Better drivers, make safer journeys for everyone. Read more on how to be a better driver.  Imagine driving when more people used them! Share the link with a new driver you know.  Safe travels 🙂

Thanks wikiHow

Leave a Reply

